أجهزة الحماية من زيادة التيار الشمسي: كيفية الاختيار

تعد الحماية من زيادة التيار أمرًا ضروريًا، وتتحمل الألواح الشمسية عمرها الافتراضي نظرًا لموقعها الكبير والمكشوف. يمكن أن تؤدي ضربات البرق إلى إتلاف المكونات الحساسة للمعدات الكهروضوئية بسهولة. يمكن أن يؤدي ارتفاع الطاقة إلى تلف المعدات الكهربائية بسرعة، وقد يحدث حتى أعطال كارثية. تعتبر العاكسات باهظة الثمن، ولكن في التطبيقات الصناعية، تكون تكاليف التوقف والخسائر باهظة الثمن. من أجل منع الطاقة العالية من توليد جهد عالي دمشق من خلال المعدات الإلكترونية، يجب أن تكون جميع الأسطح الموصلة مؤرضة مباشرة، ويجب توصيل جميع الأسلاك (مثل كابلات الإيثرنت وأنابيب التيار المتردد وغيرها) التي تمر عبر النظام بالأرض مع مانعات الصواعق.

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام واقيات التيار المستمر التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية لحماية المعدات الإلكترونية الحساسة المثبتة، مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة التلفزيون والغسالات ودوائر السلامة، مثل أنظمة الكشف عن الحرائق وإضاءة الطوارئ. قد يؤدي الجهد الزائد العابر إلى تلف المعدات ذات الدوائر الإلكترونية الحساسة.

1. كيف ستؤثر الطفرة على النظام؟

قد تتسبب تأثيرات الزيادات الكهربائية في حدوث عطل فوري أو تلف طويل الأمد للمعدات. من أجل الحفاظ على موثوقية النظام الكهربائي، يتم عادةً تثبيت SPD على وحدة المستهلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن استخدام أنواع أخرى من أجهزة الحماية من زيادة التيار لحماية التثبيت من الخدمات الواردة الأخرى. وتشمل هذه الخدمات خطوط الهاتف وتلفزيون الكابل. من المهم أن ندرك أن ضمان التركيبات الكهربائية فقط، وليس الخدمات الأخرى، هو الذي يمكن أن يسمح للجهد العابر باختراق النظام من خلال قناة أخرى.

2. أنواع أجهزة الحماية من الطفرة

قم بتركيب مانع الصواعق من النوع 1 عند مصدر الطاقة (مثل لوحة المفاتيح الرئيسية). على لوحة التوزيع الفرعية، يمكنك وضع النوع 2 spd. (تتوفر أنواع المجموعات 1 و2 spd، وعادة ما يستخدمها الأشخاص في الوحدات الاستهلاكية.)

بالقرب من الحمولة المحمية، يمكن إصلاح مانع الصواعق من النوع 3. يمكنك الجمع بين النظام الشمسي ومانع الصواعق من النوع 2. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، عند الحاجة إلى أجهزة متعددة لحماية التثبيت، يجب تنسيق الأجهزة المتعددة لضمان التشغيل العادي.

تعد شركة Alion Electric واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة للأجهزة الكهربائية في الصين. يتم تنفيذ جميع أجهزة الحماية من الصواعق التي تنتجها شركة Gaia بدقة وفقًا لعملية الإنتاج واللوائح الدولية. يحتوي ALION على ملفات مفصلة لضمان عدم وجود أخطاء في تطوير وإنتاج وقبول وبيع معدات الحماية من الصواعق.

3. اختيار أجهزة الحماية من اندفاع الطاقة الشمسية

تتميز الأنظمة الكهروضوئية بخصائص واضحة وتحتاج إلى استخدام أجهزة SPDs المصممة خصيصًا للأنظمة الكهروضوئية.

تستخدم هذه الأنظمة الكهروضوئية جهدًا عاليًا للنظام يصل إلى 1500 فولت. الحد الأقصى لنقطة الطاقة هو جزء صغير فقط من النسبة المئوية لتيار دائرة النظام. من أجل اختيار نموذج SPD الصحيح لنظامك الكهروضوئي، عليك معرفة ما يلي:

  • درجة حرارة عمل نظام SPD؛
  • جهد النظام
  • نظام SPD تصنيف ماس كهربائى.
  • مستوى الشكل الموجي المراد منعه؛
  • SPD الحد الأدنى من التفريغ الحالي.

عند تركيب معدات الحماية من الصواعق، يجب أن تفهم وظيفة الحماية لنظام الحماية من الصواعق الخارجي (LPS). يحدد المستوى المحدد لـ LPS ما إذا كانت المسافة الفاصلة بين العزل وعدم العزل تفصل بين تركيبات LPS وPV. يجب أن يكون مستوى حماية الجهد أقل بمقدار 20% من قوة العزل الكهربائي للمعدات الطرفية لحمايته. المفتاح هو استخدام معدات SPD لتحمل التيارات التي قد تكون أكبر من تيار الدائرة القصيرة لسلسلة المصفوفة الشمسية.

تقييم المخاطر

إن تقييم المخاطر عملية تستغرق وقتا طويلا وصعبة. فكر أولاً في الأماكن الأكثر عرضة للخطر والأماكن الأقل عرضة للخطر. ثم فكر في SPD الذي يناسب نوع المبنى الذي تخطط لحمايته (إذا كان يحتوي على مفتاح إدخال خدمة واحد). ضرب البرق 90% من الأرض. معظم ضربات البرق تكون على الأراضي الاستوائية. لا يوجد أي برق في القطبين الشمالي والجنوبي، يليهما المحيط، بمعدل 0.1 إلى 1 برق لكل كيلومتر مربع في السنة. حتى لو لم تكن الكثافة القتالية (Ng) تمثل مشكلة، فإن العديد من البلدان، مثل فرنسا، تدرج Ng في معيارها الوطني NF C 15-100.

حماية أجهزة الحماية من الصواعق

على الرغم من أن SPDs لن يتم تعثرهم، فمن المحتمل أن تؤدي الأحداث التالية إلى إنهاء حياتهم:

نظرًا للقيود المفرطة المستمرة لـ SPD، فإن منع الهروب الحراري الناتج عن تجاوز خصائص البرق قد يؤدي إلى تلف المكونات الداخلية تدريجيًا. يوفر المصهر الحراري الموجود داخل واقي التيار وظيفة فصل واقي التيار.

عندما يكون خطأ شبكة التوزيع أقل من 50 هرتز أو يتجاوز الحد الأقصى للتدفق (مثل كسر النقطة المحايدة، والنقطة المحايدة معاكسة)، سيحدث ماس كهربائى. يمكنك استخدام قاطع دائرة أو جهاز خارجي أو مدمج لحماية الدائرة القصيرة (مثل قاطع الدائرة) لفصل مانع الصواعق.

على الرغم من أنك قد تضطر إلى اختيار قاطع دائرة خارجي، إلا أن المزيد والمزيد من الشركات المصنعة تقوم بتضمينها في نفس العلبة.

عند اختيار قاطع الدائرة الكهربائية، يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار تيار الدائرة القصيرة للمبنى الذي يوجد به مانع الصواعق. على سبيل المثال، يعتبر قاطع الدائرة الكهربائية الذي يحتوي على تيار كسر دائرة قصر أقل من 6 كيلو أمبير مناسبًا للهياكل المنزلية. ولكن بالنسبة للمكتب، فهو بشكل عام 15 كيلو أمبير أو 20 كيلو أمبير.

ومع ذلك، فإن تحديد المطابقة مهمة صعبة؛ يجب مراعاة عدة عوامل (قدرة الكسر، تيار مقاومة الصواعق، التنسيق مع الحماية الأولية) عند اختيار الحماية الخارجية من ماس كهربائى.

4. الخلاصة

يعد اختيار جهاز الحماية من زيادة التيار المناسب لتطبيقات الطاقة الشمسية مهمة صعبة. تهدف هذه المقالة إلى مساعدتك على فهم ماهية أجهزة SPD وكيفية عملها وسبب أهميتها للأنظمة الكهروضوئية. عند اختيار طراز مناسب لجهاز الحماية من زيادة التيار، فإن أهم شيء يجب أن تتذكره هو أن الأمر لا يتعلق فقط بحماية نظامك من صدمات الجهد أو ارتفاعات الطاقة؛ ويرتبط أيضًا بمنع الأضرار الناجمة عن الجهد الزائد (حدوث الجهد الزائد). أعلى من المستوى الذي يمكن أن يسبب ذروة الجهد).

إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من أي جانب من جوانب هذه العملية، أو إذا كنت تريد فقط مساعدتك في اختيار نموذج SPD المثالي، فيرجى الاتصال بنا اليوم حتى نتمكن من تزويدك بإرشادات شاملة لمساعدتك في العثور على نموذج SPD المثالي الذي يلبي احتياجاتك نموذج SPD.

يشارك:

المزيد من المشاركات

أرسل لنا رسالة

TB388 صندوق توقيت لحمام السباحة
دليل تبديل الوقت

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول مؤقت حمام السباحة

سواء كان لديك قرص تقليدي أو واجهة رقمية، ...

AHC810 مفاتيح الموقت الكهربائية للأضواء
دليل تبديل الوقت

ما يجب معرفته عن الموقت لأضواء المناظر الطبيعية

يعتمد اختيار مؤقتات الإضاءة الخارجية المناسبة على تفضيلاتك، …

AHD16T مفتاح الوقت الفلكي
دليل تبديل الوقت

فهم تبديل الوقت الفلكي: التطبيقات والفوائد والميزات

تُستخدم مفاتيح التوقيت الفلكية بشكل شائع لإضاءة الشوارع و ...

دليل تبديل الوقت

ما هو مبدأ العمل لقواطع دوائر إعادة الإغلاق التلقائية؟

هذه الأنواع من MCBs وRCCBs مع وظائف الإغلاق التلقائي ...

دليل تبديل الوقت

ما هي أنواع المرحلات الكهربائية

تعتبر المرحلات الكهربائية من أكثر الأجهزة استخداماً…

دليل تبديل الوقت

كيف يمكن لمفتاح المؤقت أن يفيد النمو الآلي!

حتى البستاني الأكثر حرصًا على الزراعة المائية من غير المرجح أن يهتم …

Solar Surge Protection Devices: How to Choose

Surge protection is essential, and solar panels endure their authorized lifespan due to their large, exposed location. Lightning strikes can easily damage the sensitive components of photovoltaic equipment. Power surges can quickly cause damage to electrical equipment, and even catastrophic failures may occur. Inverters are very expensive, but in industrial applications, downtime costs and losses are quite expensive. In order to prevent high energy from generating high voltage Damascus through electronic equipment, all conductive tops must be directly grounded, and all wires (such as Ethernet cables, AC mains, etc.) that pass through the system must be connected to the ground with lightning arresters.

You can also use solar DC surge protectors to protect installed sensitive electronic equipment, such as computers, TVs, washing machines, and safety circuits, such as fire detection systems and emergency lighting. Transient overvoltage can cause damage to equipment with sensitive electronic circuits.

1. How will the surge affect the system?

The effects of electrical surges may cause immediate failure or long-term damage to the equipment. In order to retain the electrical system’s reliability, the SPD is typically installed on the consumer unit. In addition, other types of surge protection devices can be used to protect the installation from other incoming services. These services include telephone lines and cable television. It is important to realize that only ensuring the electrical installation, not other services, can allow transient voltage to penetrate into the system through another channel.

2. Types pf Surge protection devices

Install a type 1 lightning arrester at the power source (such as the main switchboard). On the sub-distribution board, you can place type 2 spd. (Combination types 1 and 2 spd are available, and people usually use it in consumer units.)

Close to the protected load, type 3 lightning arrester can be fixed. You can combine the solar system with Type 2 lightning arrester. In addition, when multiple devices are needed to protect the installation, the multiple devices must be coordinated to ensure normal operation.

Alion Electric is one of the largest electrical appliance manufacturers in China. All lightning protection devices produced by Gaia are strictly implemented in accordance with the production process and international regulations. ALION has detailed files to ensure that there are no errors in the development, production, acceptance and sales of lightning protection equipment.

3. Selection of solar surge protection devices

Photovoltaic systems have obvious characteristics and need to use SPDs specially designed for photovoltaic systems.

These photovoltaic systems utilize high system voltages of up to 1500 volts. The maximum power point is only a small fraction below the percentile of the system circuit current. In order to choose the correct SPD model for your photovoltaic system, you need to know the following:

  • SPD system working temperature;
  • The voltage of the system;
  • SPD system short-circuit rating;
  • The level of the waveform to be prevented;
  • SPD minimum discharge current.

When installing lightning protection equipment, you must understand the protection function of the external lightning protection system (LPS). The specified level of LPS determines whether the separation distance between isolation and non-isolation separates LPS and PV installations. The voltage protection level must be 20% lower than the dielectric strength of the terminal equipment to protect it. The key is to use SPD equipment to withstand currents that may be greater than the short-circuit current of the solar array string.

Risk Assessment

Risk assessment is a time-consuming and difficult process. First consider which places are the most vulnerable and which places are the least vulnerable. Then consider the SPD that best suits the type of building you plan to protect (if it has a single service entry switch). Lightning hit 90% of the earth. The most lightning strikes are on tropical land. There is basically no lightning in the North and South Pole, followed by the ocean, with only 0.1 to 1 lightning per square kilometer/year. Even if combat density (Ng) does not seem to be an issue, many countries, such as France, include Ng in their national standard NF C 15-100.

Protection of lightning protection devices

Although SPDs will not be tripped, the following events are likely to end their lives:

Due to the continuous excessive limitation of SPD, preventing thermal runaway caused by exceeding lightning characteristics may gradually damage internal components. The thermal fuse inside the surge protector provides the disconnect function of the surge protector.

When the distribution network fault is less than 50hz or exceeds the maximum flow (such as the neutral point is broken, the neutral point is opposite), a short circuit will occur. You can use a circuit breaker or an external or built-in short-circuit protection device (such as a circuit breaker) to disconnect the lightning arrester.

Even though you may have to choose an external circuit breaker, more and more manufacturers include them in the same enclosure.

When selecting a circuit breaker, the short-circuit current of the building where the lightning arrester is located must be considered. For example, a circuit breaker with a short-circuit breaking current of less than 6kA is suitable for domestic structures. But for the office, it is generally 15kA or 20kA.

However, determining matching is a tricky task; several factors (breaking capacity, lightning resistance current, coordination with upstream protection) must be considered when selecting external short-circuit protection.

4. Conclusion

Choosing the right surge protection device for solar applications is a difficult task. This article aims to help you understand what SPDs are, how they work and why they are necessary for photovoltaic systems. When choosing a suitable surge protection device model, the most important thing to remember is that it is not only to protect your system from voltage shocks or power spikes; it is also related to preventing damage caused by overvoltage (overvoltage occurrence). Above the level that can cause voltage peaks).

If you are not sure about any aspect of this process, or if you just want to help you choose the perfect SPD model, please contact us today so that we can provide you with comprehensive guidance to help you find the perfect SPD model for your needs SPD model.

Share:

More Posts

Send Us A Message

Alion's Digital Time Switch used for Automated Lighting
Time Switch Guide

How to Use and Install a Digital Timer for Light

Ever wish your lights could think for themselves? You know, …

Time Switch Guide

Mechanical vs. Digital Timer Switches: A Comparative Guid

Timer switches are tools you can’t do without if you …

digital timer switch
Time Switch Guide

The Ultimate Guide to Digital Timer Switches in 2024

The 21st century is an era of technological marvels that …

Astronomical Timer Switch applied in Oil and Gas Production Facility
Time Switch Guide

Astronomical Timer Switch: A Comprehensive Guide

Have you ever wondered how those big industrial facilities and …

Digital Timer Switch applied for Industrial Facilities
Time Switch Guide

Digital Timer Switch Working and Application

In our modern, fast-paced lives, we’re always looking for ways …

digital timer switchmanufacturers
Time Switch Guide

Top 10 Best Astronomical Timer Switch Manufacturers of 2024

Lighting control technology has come a long way in recent …