تبديل قطع الاتصال: ما يجب أن تعرفه

ما هو المعزل التبديل؟ كيف يعمل؟ ولأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة، يمكن للعازل أن يقطع الشبكة. العزل هو مصطلح تقني يستخدم لعزل حمولة معينة من المعدات. في هذه المقالة سوف نتعلم المزيد عن عازل التبديل.

1. ما هو المعزل التبديل؟

كما ذكرنا سابقًا، يمكن للعازل أو عازل الطاقة فصل المعدات الكهربائية للصيانة والإصلاح. يتم استخدامه لفصل التيار الكهربائي بشكل آمن. والغرض منه هو منع تدفق التيار. بدون كهرباء، يمكن للمتخصصين إدخال المعدات والمعدات لإكمال أعمال الصيانة بأمان. افتح المفتاح لإيقاف التيار من الإدخال إلى الإخراج. هناك أنواع مختلفة من العوازل. يمكن تشغيل بعضها يدويًا. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على قطع الاتصال التلقائي. وتختلف طريقة الاستخدام حسب العازل.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمفتاح المعزل، فإنه يخدم نفس غرض المعزل. سوف يجمع المعزل أو المفتاح الكهربائي بين خصائص مفتاح التحميل والعازل.

ولذلك، يمكنك أن تتوقع المزيد من الفوائد. يمكن لعزل التبديل عزل المعدات الكهربائية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنه أيضًا فصل وتوصيل الدوائر النشطة. هناك أنواع مختلفة من أجهزة عزل المفاتيح المتوفرة حاليًا والتي تشمل قواطع الدائرة وأجهزة عزل مفاتيح المصهر وأجهزة العزل العادية. كل هذه تخدم أغراضًا مختلفة لنفس الهدف.

2. مفاتيح العزل تختلف عن قواطع الدائرة الكهربائية. ما هي الاختلافات؟

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتبديل العوازل وقواطع الدائرة، فإن هذين الجهازين سيقدمان خدمات مختلفة. الهدف من عازل التبديل بسيط. ببساطة، يتم قطع الطاقة أو التيار حتى يتمكن الكهربائي من إجراء الإصلاحات والإصلاحات والتفتيش بأمان. كما ذكرنا سابقًا، هناك أنواع مختلفة من عوازل التبديل. يمكنك العثور على الأفضل في CHINT.

يمكن لقاطع الدائرة الكهربائية القيام بعمل أكثر من عازل التبديل. يمكنه صنع التيار وحمله وفصله في ظل ظروف الدائرة القياسية. إن استخدام قواطع الدائرة يفي بمتطلبات مفاتيح العزل أو مفاتيح التحميل. يمكن أن يوفر عزلًا كاملاً عند الحاجة مثل عازل التبديل.

يمكن استخدام قاطع الدائرة كجهاز حماية ويمكنه التحكم في تدفق التيار مثل المصهر. قد لا تتوقع هذه الفائدة من عازل التبديل. يقوم قاطع الدائرة بفصل الدائرة في ظل ظروف غير مواتية مثل الحمل الزائد والدائرة القصيرة. يمكنك أيضًا التحكم في قاطع الدائرة يدويًا. لدى بعضها أيضًا وظائف التشغيل التلقائي. يوجد مرحل داخل قاطع الدائرة. يمكن للمرحل أن يستشعر الخطأ ويرسل إشارة لإغلاق جهة الاتصال.

باختصار، يمكننا القول أن عازل التبديل يستخدم كجهاز عزل. يساعد على إيقاف تدفق الكهرباء بشكل كامل. عادةً ما ترتبط فواصل التبديل بمفاتيح التحميل أو قواطع الدائرة. ومع ذلك، فإن قاطع الدائرة يعمل كجهاز تبديل. لديها وظيفة قطع تيار الدائرة القصيرة والتيار المقنن. وهذان الجهازان يكملان بعضهما البعض لخلق بيئة آمنة.

3. كيف يعمل الفاصل؟

الغرض من المعزل هو توفير انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. معظمها مجهز بأجهزة قيادة كهربائية أو يدوية. يجب على المستخدم اختيار طريقة التشغيل الصحيحة لمحطة فرعية معينة. يحتوي جهاز العزل على العديد من المفاتيح المساعدة. ستوفر هذه المفاتيح إشارة عن بعد للأقفال الكهربائية، ومواضع مفاتيح العزل، ومفاتيح نقل التيار.

سيكون هناك مفتاح التأريض. ترتبط هذه المفاتيح بالمعزل. سيتم تثبيت مفاتيح التعشيق هذه على نفس الإطار. ومع ذلك، سيتم استخدام آلية منفصلة. إنه يتجنب الحاجة إلى استخدام عوازل مختلفة لمفتاح التأريض. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه سيتم تبسيط المتشابكة. تُستخدم مفاتيح التأريض عادةً للعزل والحلقات الميتة. ليس لديهم القدرة على ارتكاب الأخطاء. إذا كنت تريد القدرة على ارتكاب الأخطاء، فيمكنك التفكير في بعض التصميمات المحددة.

4. ما هو الغرض منه؟

يتم استخدام مفتاح العزل أو مفتاح العزل أو مفتاح العزل لفصل الصيانة وتيار الخدمة. في الهندسة الكهربائية، يتم استخدام المعزل لقطع الدائرة في توزيع الطاقة. يتم استخدامها في التطبيقات الصناعية. يمكن تشغيل العازل يدويًا أو كهربائيًا. يمكن إقرانه بمفتاح تأريض لتوفير الأمان المطلوب للمحترفين الذين يقومون بإصلاح أي مشاكل كهربائية.

تستخدم العوازل ذات الجهد العالي بشكل أساسي لعزل صيانة المحولات وخطوط النقل وقواطع الدائرة في المحطات الفرعية. يوفر المعزل عزلًا آمنًا. لا يتحكم في الدائرة. إنه يفتقر إلى آلية لقمع القوس المتولد عند انقطاع تيار كبير بالكهرباء. ولذلك، يسمى المعزل جهاز التفريغ. لن تنكسر ولن تشكل تيارات كهربائية. وبدلا من ذلك، سوف يقومون بعزل التيار تماما.

خاتمة

تستخدم العوازل كأجهزة عزل لعزل جزء من الدائرة أو الدائرة بأكملها. عندما يريد كهربائي فصل جزء من الدائرة للعثور على أي مشاكل في مصدر الطاقة الرئيسي، يتم استخدام عازل. سوف يقوم المعزل بحظر التيار المستمر وتمكين تدفق التيار المتردد في نفس الوقت. يعتبر عازل المفتاح هو الخيار الأفضل لمعدات الجهد العالي بما في ذلك المحطات الفرعية. الآن، يتم أيضًا استخدام العوازل في تركيبات الجهد المتوسط.

نظرًا لوجود أنواع مختلفة من العوازل المتاحة، فمن المهم العثور على العوازل المناسبة. جميع عوازل المفاتيح مصنوعة وتعمل بشكل مختلف. حتى لو كانت الوظائف هي نفسها تقريبًا، فستكون هناك اختلافات مادية وتشغيلية.

يشارك:

المزيد من المشاركات

أرسل لنا رسالة

TB388 صندوق توقيت لحمام السباحة
دليل تبديل الوقت

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول مؤقت حمام السباحة

سواء كان لديك قرص تقليدي أو واجهة رقمية، ...

AHC810 مفاتيح الموقت الكهربائية للأضواء
دليل تبديل الوقت

ما يجب معرفته عن الموقت لأضواء المناظر الطبيعية

يعتمد اختيار مؤقتات الإضاءة الخارجية المناسبة على تفضيلاتك، …

AHD16T مفتاح الوقت الفلكي
دليل تبديل الوقت

فهم تبديل الوقت الفلكي: التطبيقات والفوائد والميزات

تُستخدم مفاتيح التوقيت الفلكية بشكل شائع لإضاءة الشوارع و ...

دليل تبديل الوقت

ما هو مبدأ العمل لقواطع دوائر إعادة الإغلاق التلقائية؟

هذه الأنواع من MCBs وRCCBs مع وظائف الإغلاق التلقائي ...

دليل تبديل الوقت

ما هي أنواع المرحلات الكهربائية

تعتبر المرحلات الكهربائية من أكثر الأجهزة استخداماً…

دليل تبديل الوقت

كيف يمكن لمفتاح المؤقت أن يفيد النمو الآلي!

حتى البستاني الأكثر حرصًا على الزراعة المائية من غير المرجح أن يهتم …

Switch Disconnectors: What You Should Know

What is a switch isolator? How does it work? For safety reasons, an isolator can cut off the grid. Isolation is a technical term used to isolate a specific load of equipment. In this article, we will learn more about switch isolator.

1. What is a switch isolator?

As mentioned earlier, an isolator or power isolator can disconnect electrical equipment for maintenance and repair. It is used for safe electrical disconnection. Its purpose is to prevent the flow of current. Without electricity, professionals can enter the equipment and equipment to safely complete maintenance work. Open the switch to stop the current from input to output. There are different types of isolators. Some can be operated manually. You can also get automatic disconnection. The method of use differs depending on the isolator.

When it comes to a switch isolator, it serves the same purpose as an isolator. The electrical isolator or switch will combine the characteristics of the load switch and the isolator.

Therefore, you can expect more benefits. The switch isolator can isolate electrical equipment. In addition, it can also disconnect and connect energized circuits. There are different types of switch isolation devices currently available that include circuit breakers, fuse switch isolation devices, and ordinary isolation devices. All of these serve different purposes for the same goal.

2. Isolating switches differ from circuit breakers. What are the differences?

When it comes to switch isolators and circuit breakers, these two devices will provide different services. The goal of the switch isolator is simple. Simply put, it is to cut off the power or current so that the electrician can safely carry out repairs, overhauls and inspections. As mentioned earlier, there are different types of switch isolator. You can find the best in CHINT.

A circuit breaker can do more work than a switch isolator. It can make, carry and disconnect current under standard circuit conditions. The use of circuit breakers satisfies the requirements of isolation switches or load switches. It can provide complete isolation whenever needed like a switch isolator.

The circuit breaker can be used as a protection device and can control the flow of current like a fuse. You might not expect this benefit from a switch isolator. The circuit breaker disconnects the circuit under unfavorable conditions such as overload and short circuit. You can also control the circuit breaker manually. Some also have automatic operation functions. There is a relay inside the circuit breaker. The relay can sense the error and send a signal to close the contact.

In short, we can say that a switch isolator is used as an isolation device. It helps to stop the flow of electricity completely. Switch disconnectors are usually associated with load switches or circuit breakers. However, the circuit breaker works as a switching device. It has the function of cutting off short-circuit current and rated current. These two devices complement each other to create a safe environment.

3. How does the separator work?

The purpose of the isolator is to provide electrical disconnection. Most are equipped with electric or manual drive devices. The user must choose the correct operation method for a particular substation. The isolation device has many auxiliary switches. These switches will provide remote indication of electrical interlocks, isolation switch positions, and current transfer switches.

There will be a grounding switch. These switches are associated with the isolator. These interlock switches will be installed on the same frame. However, a separate mechanism will be used. It avoids the requirement of using different post insulators for the grounding switch. In addition, it will simplify interlocking. Grounding switches are usually used for isolation and dead loops. They have no ability to make mistakes. If you want the ability to make mistakes, you can consider some specific designs.

4. What is its purpose?

Isolating switch, isolating switch or isolating switch is used to disconnect maintenance and service current. In electrical engineering, an isolator is used to cut off the circuit in the power distribution. They are used in industrial applications. The isolator can be operated manually or electrically. It can be paired with a grounding switch to provide the required safety for professionals who are repairing any electrical problems.

High-voltage isolators are mainly used for isolation maintenance of transformers, transmission lines and circuit breakers in substations. The isolator provides safe isolation. It does not control the circuit. It lacks a mechanism to suppress the arc generated when a large current is interrupted by electricity. Therefore, the isolator is called an unloading device. They will not break, and will not form electrical currents. Instead, they will completely isolate the current.

Conclusion

Isolators are used as isolation devices to isolate a part of a circuit or the entire circuit. When an electrician wants to disconnect a part of the circuit to find any problems in the main power supply, an isolator is used. The isolator will block DC and enable AC flow at the same time. The switch isolator is considered to be the best choice for high voltage equipment including substations. Now, isolators are also considered for use in medium voltage installations.

Since there are different types of isolators available, it is important to find the right isolators. All switch isolators are made and work differently. Even if the functions are almost the same, there will be physical and operational differences.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top