أفضل مفتاح توقيت لنظام إضاءة المناظر الطبيعية في الهواء الطلق

مع أنظمة التحكم الآلي للمنزل الذكي المختلفة، تصبح الإضاءة الخارجية الخاصة بك بسيطة، من خلال توصيل المحول الخاص بك بالحائط وإعداد منزلك الذكي للتحكم في الأضواء عن بعد، يمكنك فعل ذلك.

على الرغم من أن هذه التكنولوجيا المستقبلية مذهلة بالفعل، إلا أن معظمنا ليس لديه أتمتة منزلية ذكية. لكن هذا لا يعني أننا يجب أن نعيش في العصر الحجري! لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من الضوابط المحولات المختلفة.

مع وجود مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة التحكم في المحولات المختلفة، يجب أن يكون هناك نظام تحكم يناسب احتياجاتك وميزانيتك المحددة. كيف تتحكم في الإضاءة في مساحتك الخارجية؟ يعتمد الأمر حقًا على احتياجاتك وما تريد أن تفعله وحدة التحكم الخاصة بك من أجلك.

هناك نوعان من المحولات: أحدهما محول مزود بوحدة تحكم متكاملة لا يمكن استبدالها؛ والآخر عبارة عن محول به مساحة بالداخل للتوصيل والفصل. سننظر في بعض وحدات التحكم للمحولات. يمكن استبدال وحدات التحكم الخاصة بهم وتجهيزها بطرق مختلفة.

في هذه المدونة سوف نقدم بعض أنظمة التحكم المختلفة. بعض أنظمة التحكم أساسية إلى حد ما، والبعض الآخر يمكن أن يكون أكثر تعقيدًا. وعندما ننظر إلى بعض أنظمة التحكم هذه، سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتوضيح بعض مزايا وعيوب كل نظام.

1. مفتاح الموقت التناظري

ال التبديل الموقت التناظرية هو مجرد توقيت ميكانيكي. أنت تعرف أن جهاز ضبط الوقت القديم يستخدم لتشغيل وإطفاء الأضواء في المنزل ليلاً ليبدو وكأن شخصًا ما موجود هناك. هذه الموقتات واضحة للغاية. يدور الترس الميكانيكي في المؤقت ليجعل وجه الساعة الخارجي للمؤقت يدور. يمكن ضبط الملصقات الموجودة على طول محيط الساعة على أوقات فتح وإغلاق محددة.

على الرغم من سهولة إعداد هذه الموقتات نسبيًا، إلا أن لها أيضًا بعض العيوب. على سبيل المثال، في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي، سيتم ضبط المؤقت الخاص بك، بغض النظر عن عدد ساعات انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. وهذا يعني أنه إذا انقطعت الطاقة لمدة ساعتين، فسوف ينحرف المؤقت عن نفس الوقت قبل أن يبدأ. سوف تحتاج إلى إعادة تعيينه. تحتاج هذه الموقتات أيضًا إلى تعديلها وفقًا للتوقيت الصيفي. وقد تحتاج أيضًا إلى تعديلها وفقًا للوقت من العام عند غروب الشمس.

ميزة

  • بسعر معقول
  • يمكن ضبطها بسهولة.

عيب

  • عند انقطاع التيار الكهربائي، يجب إعادة ضبط هذا المؤقت.
  • بمرور الوقت، قد يحدث عطل ميكانيكي.
  • لا يوجد تعديل بسبب غروب الشمس
  • ولن يتم تعديله وفقًا للتوقيت الصيفي.

2. مفتاح الموقت الرقمي

ال التبديل الموقت الرقمي يعد تقدمًا كبيرًا للمؤقت التناظري. على الرغم من أنها قد تكون صعبة بعض الشيء في البرمجة، إلا أن التعليمات عادة ما تكون واضحة جدًا. مع معظم أجهزة ضبط الوقت الرقمية، ستتمكن من تشغيل/إيقاف البرنامج أكثر من مرة في أيام مختلفة من الأسبوع. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك ضبط الأضواء لتعمل عند الساعة 6 مساءً وتنطفئ عند منتصف الليل. وبعد ذلك يمكنك إعداد برنامج آخر لتشغيلها مرة أخرى عند الساعة 6 صباحًا وإيقاف تشغيلها عند الساعة 8 صباحًا لتوفير الإضاءة لصباحك الباكر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك أيضًا إغلاق برنامج أيام الأسبوع الخاص بك في وقت مختلف عن برنامج عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

باستخدام المؤقت الرقمي، يمكنك التحكم بشكل أكبر في مفتاح الإضاءة. ميزة أخرى لأجهزة ضبط الوقت الرقمية هي الذاكرة المدمجة الخاصة بها. سيكون للمؤقت الرقمي الجيد بطارية داخلية في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي، سيقوم المؤقت بحفظ برنامجه ويستمر في العمل بعد استعادة الطاقة.

يجب استبدال بطاريات المؤقت كل عامين أو نحو ذلك لأنها أصبحت مهترئة. قد يحتاج هذا المؤقت أو لا يحتاج إلى ضبطه يدويًا على التوقيت الصيفي، اعتمادًا على الطرز المختلفة. يقتصر المؤقت على وقت التشغيل/الإيقاف المحدد ولا يمكن ضبطه لغروب الشمس.

ميزة

  • القدرة على تحمل التكاليف
  • القدرة على ضبط برامج التشغيل/الإيقاف المختلفة.
  • بطارية مدمجة، مع ذاكرة داخلية في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي.
  • ويمكن تعديله تلقائيًا وفقًا للتوقيت الصيفي.

عيب

  • يجب استبدال البطارية كل بضع سنوات.
  • لا يتم ضبط بعض النماذج للتوقيت الصيفي
  • لا تضبط لغروب الشمس.

3. تبديل الخلية الكهروضوئية

ال خلية ضوئية هو جهاز استشعار للضوء. يستشعر ضوء الشمس ليحدد متى يجب تشغيل وإطفاء الأضواء. على الرغم من أن الخلايا الكهروضوئية تأتي بأشكال وأحجام مختلفة، إلا أنها تعمل بنفس الطريقة: فهي تستشعر ظلام السماء في الخارج، وبمجرد أن تصبح السماء داكنة، قم بتشغيل النظام الخاص بك.

تعد الخلايا الكهروضوئية طريقة جيدة لضمان تشغيل الأضواء عند غروب الشمس. ومع ذلك، فإن أحد عيوب الخلايا الكهروضوئية هو أنها لن تنطفئ حتى تستشعر الضوء مرة أخرى عند شروق الشمس. مشكلة أخرى ربما موقع المحول. يتم توصيل الخلية الكهروضوئية بالجزء الخارجي من المحول. إذا كان المحول في مكان مظلم، أو في مرآب، أو في أماكن أخرى حيث الضوء مقيد، فلن تعرف الخلية الكهروضوئية متى يجب إيقاف تشغيلها. هناك بعض الطرق لحل هذه المشكلة، لكنها غالبًا ما تحتاج إلى إنشاء شيء مخصص.

ميزة

  • بسعر معقول
  • يمكن أن يضمن أن الأضواء الخاصة بك يمكن أن تتكيف مع غروب الشمس وشروقها طوال العام.
  • إذا كنت تريد أن تظل الأضواء مضاءة دائمًا بين شروق الشمس وغروبها، فهذا رائع.
  • موثوقة جدا

العيب:

  • لا يمكن استخدامه بشكل فعال للمحولات الموجودة في المناطق المظلمة أو المظللة بشدة.
  • لن يغلق في الوقت المحدد.

4. مجموعة التحكم

تعتبر الخلايا الضوئية رائعة لضمان ضبط الأضواء الخاصة بك وفقًا لظروف غروب الشمس طوال العام وتشغيلها عندما يحل الظلام. المشكلة الأكبر معهم هي أنهم لن يغلقوا في وقت محدد أو محدد. تسمح لك أجهزة ضبط الوقت التناظرية والرقمية بالتحكم في تشغيل وإيقاف الإضاءة.

إحدى الطرق هي الجمع بين الاثنين للحصول على أفضل تأثير (التعديل والتحكم) في العالمين. يمكن أن يؤدي الجمع بين الخلية الكهروضوئية والمؤقت إلى تشغيل الأضواء عند غروب الشمس وإطفائها عندما تريد.

على سبيل المثال، يمكنك استخدام مؤقت رقمي وخلية ضوئية. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن الشمس تغرب مبكرًا جدًا في الشتاء، عليك ضبط المؤقت ليعمل عند الساعة 5 مساءً وينطفئ عند منتصف الليل. سيتم تشغيل الخلية الكهروضوئية عند غروب الشمس وتنطفئ عندما ترغب في ذلك.

باستخدام الخلية الكهروضوئية مع مؤقتك، يمكنك الحصول على مزيد من التحكم في تشغيل النظام. تقوم الخلية الكهروضوئية بتشغيل الأضواء، ويقوم المؤقت بإطفائها.

ميزة

  • بسعر معقول
  • سيتم تشغيل نورك عند غروب الشمس وسينطفئ في أي وقت محدد تريده.
  • يمكنك الوثوق بنظام الإضاءة الخاص بك ليعمل بسلاسة أكبر.

عيب

  • لا تزال بحاجة إلى إعادة ضبط المؤقتات أثناء التوقيت الصيفي، سواء كنت تستخدم المؤقتات الفلكية أو الرقمية.
  • إذا كان المحول موجودا في مكان مظلم أو مظلل بشدة، أو في مكان به إضاءة كافية، فلن يكون فعالا.

5. مفتاح الموقت الفلكي

ال مفتاح الموقت الفلكي هو نظام تحكم أكثر تعقيدًا من نظام التحكم المذكور أعلاه. على الرغم من أن البرمجة قد تبدو معقدة بعض الشيء، إلا أن الموقتات الفلكية فعالة للغاية.

يمكن أن تكون البرمجة بسيطة جدًا، فقط أدخل إحداثيات GPS التقريبية لموقع العقار الخاص بك أو الرمز البريدي. وباستخدام هذه المعلومات سيعرف المؤقت الفلكي بدقة وقت شروق الشمس وغروبها بغض النظر عن الوقت من السنة

على عكس مؤقت الخلية الكهروضوئية، لا يستطيع المؤقت الفلكي اكتشاف الضوء الخارجي. مع الموقت الفلكي، موقع المحول الخاص بك ليس مهما. مثل الموقتات الرقمية، يمكن ضبط الموقتات الفلكية على أوقات تشغيل/إيقاف مختلفة لأيام مختلفة. يمكنك إطفاء الأضواء عند منتصف الليل خلال أيام الأسبوع وإطفائها عند الساعة الثانية صباحًا في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. يحتوي المؤقت الفلكي أيضًا على ذاكرة بها بطارية مدمجة.

يختلف المؤقت الفلكي عن المؤقت الرقمي، حيث يمكنه ضبط نفسه وفقًا للتوقيت الصيفي. إنه دقيق للغاية ولا يتطلب أي تعديل بعد الإعداد الأولي.

ميزة

  • سعر منخفض
  • يمكنه ضبط نفسه وفقًا لغروب الشمس والتوقيت الصيفي، دون العيوب العديدة للمؤقتات الرقمية والخلايا الكهروضوئية التي وجدناها.
  • يمكن عمل نسخة احتياطية من الذاكرة في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي.

عيب

  • عادة ما تكون الموقتات الفلكية أقوى من أجهزة التحكم الأخرى. قد لا تتمكن بعض المحولات من استيعاب المساحة التي تحتاجها في المحول. إذا كنت تخطط لنظامك مسبقًا، فهذه ليست مشكلة في الواقع. ومع ذلك، يجب عليك التأكد من أنه إذا كنت تقوم بتعديل نظامك القديم، فيمكنك تثبيت المؤقت الفلكي في المحول الخاص بك.
  • قد تكون البرمجة أكثر تعقيدًا من أجهزة التحكم الأخرى.
  • يجب استبدال البطارية الاحتياطية كل عامين.

6. واي فاي/بلوتوث التحكم الذكي

هناك العديد من المنتجات المختلفة التي توفر لك القدرة على تجهيز نظام الإضاءة الخاص بك بأجهزة ذكية للتحكم والتشغيل. هناك العديد من المنتجات المختلفة التي توفر مجموعة متنوعة من الوظائف المختلفة. بدلاً من الحصول على فهم شامل للظروف المحددة لكل منتج، يمكننا أيضًا أن نقدم بإيجاز بعض خصائص هذا النوع من أنظمة التحكم.

  • يمكن ضبطها على / قبالة
  • يمكنك تشغيل وإطفاء الأضواء يدويًا باستخدام هاتفك.
  • بالنسبة لبعض الأنظمة، يمكن القيام بذلك حتى عندما لا تكون في المنزل.
  • تمنحك بعض الأنظمة القدرة على خفت الإضاءة والتحكم في مناطق مختلفة.
  • النظام المتطور يمنحك القدرة على التحكم في لون الضوء.

ميزة

1إذا كنت تريد التحكم الكامل في العديد من جوانب نظام الإضاءة لديك، فإن التحكم الذكي مناسب جدًا لك.

العيب:

  • هذا المنتج ليس في متناول الجميع مثل بعض أجهزة ضبط الوقت الأخرى التي ذكرناها سابقًا.
  • هذه الأنظمة مذهلة جدًا من حيث التحكم الذي توفره، ولكن ضع في اعتبارك أنها غالبًا ما تكون ذات سعر لا يصدق. عند النظر في هذه الخيارات، من المؤكد أن التصميم الذكي والتخطيط الاستراتيجي يمكن أن يوفرا الوقت والخبرة.

7. ملخص

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على قدر كبير من التحكم في نظام الإضاءة الخاص بك، فقد تكون أجهزة التحكم الذكية مناسبة لك. لكن في نهاية اليوم، إذا كنت تريد فقط تشغيل الأضواء في الوقت الذي يجب أن تضاء فيه، وأن تنطفئ عندما يجب أن تكون مطفأة، التبديل الموقت سيكون خيارا رائعا.

يشارك:

المزيد من المشاركات

أرسل لنا رسالة

Alion's مفتاح الوقت الرقمي المستخدم للإضاءة الآلية
دليل تبديل الوقت

كيفية استخدام وتثبيت المؤقت الرقمي للضوء

هل تمنيت يومًا أن تتمكن أضواءك من التفكير بنفسها؟ أنت تعرف، …

دليل تبديل الوقت

مفاتيح المؤقت الميكانيكية مقابل الرقمية: دليل مقارن

مفاتيح المؤقت هي أدوات لا يمكنك الاستغناء عنها إذا كنت...

التبديل الموقت الرقمي
دليل تبديل الوقت

الدليل النهائي لمفاتيح المؤقت الرقمي في عام 2024

القرن الحادي والعشرون هو عصر الأعاجيب التكنولوجية التي…

يتم تطبيق مفتاح المؤقت الفلكي في مرافق إنتاج النفط والغاز
دليل تبديل الوقت

تبديل الموقت الفلكي: دليل شامل

هل تساءلت يومًا كيف يمكن لتلك المنشآت الصناعية الكبيرة...

يتم تطبيق مفتاح المؤقت الرقمي على المنشآت الصناعية
دليل تبديل الوقت

عمل وتطبيق الموقت الرقمي

في حياتنا الحديثة السريعة الخطى، نبحث دائمًا عن طرق...

مصنعي مفاتيح الموقت الرقمي
دليل تبديل الوقت

أفضل 10 شركات مصنعة لمفاتيح المؤقت الفلكي لعام 2024

لقد قطعت تكنولوجيا التحكم في الإضاءة شوطا طويلا في الآونة الأخيرة …

The Best Timer Switch for Your Outdoor Landscape Lighting System

With different smart home automation control systems, your outdoor lighting becomes simple, by connecting your transformer to the wall and setting up your smart home to control your lights remotely, you can do just that.

Although this futuristic technology is indeed spectacular, most of us do not have smart home automation. But this does not mean that we must live in the Stone Age! We have a variety of different transformer controls.

With a variety of different transformer control systems, there must be a control system that suits your specific needs and budget. How do you control the lighting in your outdoor space? It really depends on what your needs are and what you want your controller to do for you.

There are two types of transformers: one is a transformer with integrated controller that cannot be replaced; the other is a transformer with space inside for plugging and unplugging. We will look at some controllers for transformers. Their controllers can be replaced and equipped in different ways.

In this blog, we will introduce some different control systems. Some control systems are fairly basic, others can be more complicated. When we look at some of these control systems, we will do our best to illustrate some of the advantages and disadvantages of each system.

1. Analog timer Switch

The analog timer switch is just a mechanical timer. You know the old-fashioned timer used to turn on and off the lights in the house at night to make it look like someone is there. These timers are very straightforward. The mechanical gear in the timer rotates to make the external clock face of the timer rotate. The labels along the periphery of the clock can be set to specified opening and closing times.

Although these timers are relatively easy to set up, they also have some disadvantages. For example, if there is a power outage, your timer will be offset, no matter how many hours the power outage is. This means that if you lose power for two hours, the timer will deviate from the same time before it starts. You will need to reset it. These timers also need to be adjusted according to daylight saving time. They may also need to be adjusted according to the time of the year when the sunsets.

Advantage

  • Affordable
  • Can be easily set.

Disadvantage

  • Whenever there is a power failure, this timer needs to be reset.
  • Over time, mechanical failure may occur.
  • No adjustment due to sunset
  • It will not be adjusted according to daylight saving time.

2. Digital Timer Switch

The digital timer switch is a major advancement of the analogue timer. Although they may be a bit difficult in programming, the instructions are usually very straightforward. With most digital timers, you’ll be able to do more than one on/off the program on different days of the week. For example, you can set your lights to turn on at 6 pm and turn off at midnight. Then you can set up another program to turn them on again at 6 in the morning and turn them off at 8 in the morning to provide lighting for your early morning. In addition, you can also make your weekday program close at a different time from the weekend program.

With a digital timer, you have more control over the light switch. Another feature of digital timers is their built-in memory. A good digital timer will have an internal battery in case of a power failure. If there is a power failure, your timer will save its program and continue to run after the power is restored.

The timer batteries need to be replaced every two years or so because they have worn out. This timer may or may not need to be manually set to daylight saving time, depending on different models. The timer is limited to the specified on/off time and cannot be adjusted for sunset.

Advantage

  • Affordability
  • Ability to set various on/off programs.
  • Built-in battery, with internal memory in case of power failure.
  • It can be adjusted automatically according to daylight saving time.

Disadvantage

  • The battery needs to be replaced every few years.
  • Some models are not adjusted for daylight saving time
  • Do not adjust for sunset.

3. Photocell Switch

The photocell swicth is a light sensor. It senses the sunlight to determine when the lights should be turned on and off. Although photovoltaic cells come in different shapes and sizes, they operate in the same way: they perceive the darkening of the sky outside, and once the sky darkens, turn on your system.

Photocells are a good way to ensure that your lights are turned on at sunset. However, one disadvantage of photocells is that they will not turn off until they sense light again at sunrise. Another problem maybe the location of the transformer. The photocell is connected to the outside of the transformer. If the transformer is in a dark place, in a garage, or other places where light is restricted, the photocell will not know when to turn off. There are some ways to solve this problem, but they often need to create something customized.

Advantage

  • Affordable
  • It can ensure that your lights can adapt to sunset and sunrise throughout the year.
  • If you want your lights to always be on between sunrise and sunset, that’s great.
  • Very reliable

Disadvantage:

  • It cannot be used effectively for transformers located in dark or heavily shaded areas.
  • Will not close at the specified time.

4. Control Combination

Photocells are great for ensuring that your lights are adjusted according to sunset conditions throughout the year and turned on when it is dark. The biggest problem with them is that they will not close at a specific or designated time. Analog and digital timers allow you to control the light on and off.

One way is to combine the two to get the best effect (adjustment and control) of the two worlds. Combining a photocell with a timer can make your lights turn on at sunset and turn off when you want.

For example, you use a digital timer and your photocell. Considering that the sun sets very early in winter, you set the timer to turn on at 5 pm and turn off at midnight. The photovoltaic cell will turn on when the sun goes down and turn off when you wish.

By using the photocell with your timer, you can have more control over the operation of the system. The photocell turns on the lights, and the timer turns them off.

Advantage

  • Affordable
  • Your light will turn on at sunset and turn off at any designated time you like.
  • You can trust your lighting system to run more smoothly.

Disadvantage

  • You still need to reset your timers during daylight savings time, whether you use astronomical or digital timers.
  • If the transformer is located in a dark or heavily shaded place, or in a place with sufficient light, it will not be effective.

5. Astronomical Timer Switch

The astronomical timer switch is a more complex control system than the aforementioned control system. Although programming may feel a bit complicated, astronomical timers are very effective.

Programming can be very simple, just enter the approximate GPS coordinates of your property location or zip code. Using this information, the astronomical timer will accurately know the time of sunrise and sunset, regardless of the time of year

As opposed to the photocell timer, the astronomical timer cannot detect outside light. With an astronomical timer, the location of your transformer is not important. Like digital timers, astronomical timers can be set to various on/off times for different days. You can make your lights turn off at midnight on weekdays and off at 2 am on weekends. The astronomical timer also has a memory with a built-in battery.

Different from the digital timer, the astronomical timer can adjust itself according to the daylight saving time. It is very accurate and does not require any adjustment after the initial setting.

Advantage

  • Low price
  • It can adjust itself according to sunset and daylight saving time, without the many shortcomings of digital timers and photoelectric cells that we found.
  • The memory can be backed up in the event of a power failure.

Disadvantage

  • Astronomical timers are usually stronger than other control devices. Some transformers may not be able to accommodate the space it needs in the transformer. If you plan your system in advance, this is actually not a problem. However, you must make sure that if you are retrofitting your old system, you can install the astronomical timer in your transformer.
  • Programming may be more complicated than other control devices.
  • The backup battery needs to be replaced every two years.

6. WiFi/Bluetooth Smart Control

There are many different products that provide you with the ability to equip your lighting system with smart devices that control and operate. There are several different products that provide a variety of different functions. Rather than having a thorough understanding of the specific conditions of each product, we might as well briefly introduce some of the characteristics of this type of control system.

  • Can be set on/off
  • You can manually turn on and off your lights with your phone.
  • For some systems, this can even be done when you are not at home.
  • Some systems give you the ability to dim your lighting and control different areas.
  • The advanced system gives you the ability to control the color of the light.

Advantage

1If you want to fully control many aspects of your lighting system, intelligent control is very suitable for you.

Disadvantage:

  • This product is not as affordable as some of the other timers we mentioned earlier.
  • These systems are pretty incredible in terms of the control they provide, but keep in mind that they often have an incredible price tag. When considering these options, smart design and strategic planning can definitely save time and experience.

7. Summary

If you like to have a lot of control over your lighting system, the smart control devices may be right for you. But at the end of the day, if you just want your lights to turn on when they should be on and off when they should be off, timer switch would be a great choice.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top